Currently, MONEI is available in USA* and EU: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.

*Note: Following USA Territories are not supported: (American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands and Minor Outlying Islands).

México, Brazil, Morocco, and Chile are on the works. Stay tunned!

Did this answer your question?